Aberamentho: Seth-Typhon, Yahweh and Jesus Christ

In The Desert Of Seth

It should be no secret by now that I first merged onto Seth’s proverbial desert backroad through the access ramp that Western occultists like to call “the left-hand path.” I first learned about Big Red as a child through things like The Mummy (1932), Sesame Street’s Don’t Eat The Pictures (1983) and my local library; but it wasn’t until much later that I learned about the people who continue to walk with Him today. And I only acquired this knowledge through my exposure to Marilyn Manson, Anton LaVey, the Church of Satan, and (finally) the Temple of Set. So when I was still a young Typhonian foal (long before I became the full-grown jackass I am today), I was deeply influenced by these people’s ideas and I was much more confrontational about things. The way I saw it, my God existed in total conflict with the Jewish, Christian and…

View original post 3,136 more words

#christian, #kemetic, #reblogged